Pichau

A Maior Loja Gamer da América Latina

Fale com
nossos
vendedores

Entre em contato com algum de nossos vendedores.

Jackson

Jackson@pichaujoinville.com.br

Hudson

Hudson@pichaujoinville.com.br

Fabiano

Fabiano@pichaujoinville.com.br

Marcos

Marcos@pichaujoinville.com.br

Braian

Braian@pichaujoinville.com.br

Eduardo

Eduardo@pichaujoinville.com.br

Fale com
nosso
Suporte Técnico

Entre em contato com algum de nossos técnicos.

Peterson

Peterson@pichaujoinville.com.br

Pichau Informática

R. Dr. João Colin, 572 - América, Joinville - SC

R. Dr. João Colin, 572 - América, Joinville - SC
(47) 3026-6446

Horário

  • Seg - Sex 9:00 - 19:00
  • Sábado 9:00 - 13:00
  • Domingo Fechado